Women’s World Cup 2023: Structure of caps for draw

Mondial féminin 2023 : Composition des chapeaux pour le tirage au sort

FIFA will hold the draw for the 2023 Women’s World Cup in New Zealand from July 20 to August 20 on October 22.

To this end, FIFA held this Friday the play-off draw for the tournament scheduled from February 17 to 23, 2023 in Australia and New Zealand. Here is the structure of the caps for the draw for the 2023 Women’s World Cup:

Cap 1: New Zealand, Australia, United States, Sweden, Germany, England, France, Spain.

Cap 2: Canada, Netherlands, Brazil, Japan, Norway, Italy, China, Korea.

Cap 3: Denmark, Switzerland, Republic of Ireland, Colombia, Argentina, Vietnam, Costa Rica, Jamaica.

Cap 4: Nigeria, Philippines, South Africa, Morocco, Zambia, Playoffs (Group A), Playoffs (Group B), Playoffs (Group C).

What is going on in Tunisia?
We explain our case YouTube channel . Subscribe!

See also  Slovakia-Ireland information, analysis, forecast, European qualification
Written By
More from Calvin Andrus
EM Series: Irish Spring, German Autumn EM 1988
= Tkbo dmbt μ # # bsujdmf“mpdbujpo? Chfsmjo / ‘= ochtk’ tkbo?...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.