WhatsApp: Steps to get stickers for ‘La Casa de Papal 5’ | Sports-play

WhatsApp: Steps to get stickers for 'La Casa de Papal 5' |  Sports-play

The fifth season of CasLa casa de papel´ has already hit Netflix. Among them are stickers of reference Spanish series with your favorite characters, in them: prof We will teach you this below.

Attention fans! I’m sure you’re so excited about the fifth and final season (EnglishMoney Heist´) of La Casa de Papal, which has been split into two parts, because of the first five chapters already available on Netflix this Friday, September 3rd.

Sign: A trick to know what a WhatsApp is saying without playing audio

The hard work has continued since the beginning of the year, and has not stopped introducing new functions or changes in the design of its interface, and now, Green App is known to have launched a pack of stickers, where they present the most important characters in the successful Spanish series around the world.

Sign: WhatsApp: What does check mean and when should it be used?

You do not need to install additional applications that include storage space on your mobile to download them, as this is a package of 17 stickers that you can find. WhatsApp The name and description of the sticker heist are as follows: “Are you going to organize something special with your friends? These are the stickers you need!.

How to get paper house stickers

  • First, make sure WhatsApp There are no pending updates from Android’s Google Play or iOS ‘App Store.
  • Now, open the app and enter any chat, it can be group or individual.
  • Then, press the happy face icon located on the bottom left.
  • Then, touch the stickers icon, you will see a cross inserted in a circle (+) on the right and press it.
  • Many packages of stickers can be found here, enter something called tSticker Heist´.
  • As you can see, there are a total of 17 animated stickers, all weighing 658 KB, which is quite accessible.
  • Finally, tap on the green box that says ‘Download’ and you will get them automatically.
See also  A balanced launcher with many options: This is the Hyperion launcher
There are 17 stickers in total (Photo: Mag)

How to see the first part of “La Casa de Papal” season 5

The first part of the fifth season ““Premiered Friday, September 3rd On . Five chapters are available by country at the following times:

  • Name: 2.00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 2.00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2.00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2.00 p.m.
  • Chile: 3.00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 4.00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 3.00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3.00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3.00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 4.00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4.00 p.m.
  • Panam: 2.00 am
  • United States: 2:00 am. (Central time)

Do you have a problem WhatsApp? Do you need to report it? If you have any problems, you should write to their contact email: smb_web@support.whatsapp.com or android_web@support.whatsapp.com. You can make the same request from your iPhone through the exclusive service for iOS.

Now, if you need to ask a general question, you can fill out the form using this link. In addition to your area code, you must enter your phone number and then write your message after identifying yourself.

Written By
More from Josh Atkinson
The Ryzen 9 5950X Intel strangely tested on a non-existent board
Intelligence’s Ryan Shrut (PC Perspective Editor-in-Chief, Introductory Film) has released a slide...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *