WhatsApp New Update: WhatsApp is testing a feature that lets unwanted group secrets.
WhatsApp Update: The WhatsApp company is introducing new features from time to time to attract customers. In that sense, WhatsApp is trying to address the long-term needs of users. Since WhatsApp is used for work and personal work, we would be in a lot of groups. But when messages from certain groups come in a way that upsets us, we are easily caught. After leaving the group, the message that you left the group chat will be visible to everyone. We will not go because it will sometimes make alliances.
WhatsApp is currently trying to fix this issue. According to WABetaInfo, the new feature is being tested and will be featured in the latest update.
In the latest update, if you leave the group, only the group admins will be notified. The warning does not apply to others.
This feature is currently included in the WhatsApp desktop beta feature. It is reported that the Android beta feature for Android and iOS platforms will be coming soon and will gradually reach the standard versions later.
Additionally, WhatsApp has released a rich link preview update to Status. Previously, only the link was known in the status, but now the meta will appear.
This screenshot was taken in the beta version of WhatsApp iOS. Displays a previous comparison and the current update feature. Instead of clicking on the link, you will find a note in the store about the information contained in that link.
Receive all the news of Tamil Indian Express instantly on the Telegram app https://t.me/ietamil
Problem solver. Incurable bacon specialist. Falls down a lot. Coffee maven. Communicator.