Up to 2 contest for the chair of Unimc Rector

Up to 2 contest for the chair of Unimc Rector
2 of reading
– Seksanium has officially nominated two nominations for the office of Rector of the University of Maserati 2022-2088, Dean Luigi Lachey, by the end of Monday, May 30th.

John Francis McCourt, full professor of English literature in the Department of Humanities, and Francesca Spigarelli, full professor of Applied Economics in the Department of Law at the University of Maserati (full professors serving in all Italian universities).

John Francis McCourt, current director of the Department of Humanities, is president of the International James Joyce Foundation and a board member of the International Yeats Summer School. Prior to moving to Maserata, he taught at the University of Roma, where he was the director of the Interdisciplinary Research Center for Irish and Scottish Studies, and in 1997 he founded the Trieste Joyce School at Trieste University. He is the president. He has authored several books on James Joyce, Irish and English literature in English and Italian, including “The Years of Bloom: Joyce’s Trees 1904 – 1920”, translated into Spanish, Hungarian and Japanese.

Francesca Spigarelli, Self-Employment, Technology Transfer, European Research Policy, established by the China Center of Unimc in 2013 for research from 2021. He is also the Italian Representative on Ministerial Appointments in the Working Groups of the European Commission. He has coordinated several European projects in the 7th Framework Program and Horizon Europe, is an expert evaluator for the European Commission and Secretary General of the Italian Company of Economics and Industrial Policy 2019-2021.

Voting ends June 29 in Polo Pantaloni. In the first two votes, the rector is elected by an absolute majority of those who qualify. In the event of an election not taking place, the ballot will continue until the next day’s election. The rector is selected from all the professors serving in Italian universities, has been in office for six years, and cannot be re-elected for a second consecutive term. The candidate who wins the majority is announced as the Dean appointed by the Minister of University and Research and in this case takes office on November 1, 2022. A total of 203 professors, 83 researchers, 19 student representatives on the Student Council, 285 members of the Librarian Technical Administrative Staff, and linguistic collaborators are eligible to vote. The vote of this last category is considered to be 33%, hence a total of 94 votes. Each voter can vote for only one candidate.

See also  Golden Visa: Leap forward in 2020. High demand from the US

The news service is active Live Via Whatsapp and Telegram of Vivere newspapers.
For Whatsapp, add the number associated with the desired newspaper in your address book and send the message “News On” to the same number.
Click on the channel for the telegram Required and Subscribed.

Written By
More from Jake Pearson
UK Institute for Converting Moon Rocks into Oxygen and Building Materials | The moon
When astronauts return to the moon in the next decade, they will...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *