Thursday, May 30, 2024
HomeTop NewsTuesday: Listen to new audios recording perseverance from his laser | ...

Tuesday: Listen to new audios recording perseverance from his laser | Video

Published on

spot_img

Posted on 18:27 ET (23:27 GMT) 2021 Wednesday 10 Wednesday

The video captures a meteorite flying through the sky


0:43


Posted on 17:36 ET (22:36 GMT) 2021 Wednesday 10 Wednesday

This is the giant Olympus Mons volcano on Mars


0:31


Posted on 13:01 ET (18:01 GMT) 2021 Wednesday Wednesday

NASA is trying to mimic the lunar gravity of the Earth


1:31


Posted on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 22:07 ET (03:07 GMT)

China and Russia will build a lunar space station


0:39


Posted 21:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

This is what the Perseverance Rover looks like from space


1:41


Posted on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT)

Jorge Moreno Montoya, from a town in Colombia to NASA


5:18


Posted on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 20:00 ET (01:00 GMT)

A lake is the key to a mission to Mars, why?


0:40


Posted on 18:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

They start a tournament to choose the best photo on earth


1:00


Posted by 12:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Buildings in Vermont shaken by meteorites


1:02


See also  Total solar eclipse: Last eclipse of 2021 from Argentina, Chile, Peru and Mexico when, where and when | December 4 | Sun | What is a solar eclipse? Where to watch live | Science

Latest articles

More like this