Sunday, May 19, 2024
HomeTop NewsSee what the new Lucid Air Dream electric car looks like

See what the new Lucid Air Dream electric car looks like

Published on

spot_img

Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT)

New car sales are forecast to decline in May


1:06


Posted on Monday 23rd May 2022 at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT)

Hyundai to build electric car plant in US


1:01


Posted on Friday, May 20, 2022 at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT)

Mercedes-Benz sells world's most expensive car for $ 142 million


1:10


Posted on May 17, 2022 at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT)

Shanghai reports that car sales in April were zero


1:00


Posted on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 13:45 ET (17:45 GMT)

Tesla sends more than 4,000 cars from Shanghai for worldwide distribution


1:02


Posted on Friday 13 May 2022 at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT)

Mercedes has issued a notice not to drive or operate thousands of SUVs


1:08


Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT)

Tesla is recalling about 130,000 cars due to overheating


1:06


Posted on Monday, May 2, 2022 at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT)

Ford recalls thousands of trucks


1:06


Posted on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 13:49 ET (17:49 GMT)

The iconic Chevrolet Corvette will be electrified


1:10


See also  727 cases were confirmed and no further deaths

Latest articles

Ireland defeated Scotland to retain the title

Thanks to the victory against Scotland (17-13), Ireland retained the title already won last...

Ireland: Prime Minister Leo Varadkar has announced his resignation

A year before the next general election, the head of the Irish government announced...

Ireland plans to recognize the existence of a Palestinian state by the end of May

In line with announcements by the Spanish, Slovenian and Maltese governments, Ireland publicly announced...

Bodkin, a series to hurt Ireland? • Guide-IRELAND.com

Co. Kerry","pin":"hidden","link":"https://www.guide-irlande.com/localization/comte-kerry/","action":"open-link" ,"x":"0.2116","y":"0.8460","level":"county"},{"title":"County Cork","id":"Cork_Group_"," description": "Co. Cork","pin":"hidden","link":"https://www.guide-irlande.com/localization/comte-cork/","action":"open-link" ,"x":"0.3991","y":"0.8673","level":"county"},{"title":"County Limerick","id":"Limerick_Group_"," description": "Co. ...

More like this

Ireland defeated Scotland to retain the title

Thanks to the victory against Scotland (17-13), Ireland retained the title already won last...

Ireland: Prime Minister Leo Varadkar has announced his resignation

A year before the next general election, the head of the Irish government announced...

Ireland plans to recognize the existence of a Palestinian state by the end of May

In line with announcements by the Spanish, Slovenian and Maltese governments, Ireland publicly announced...