Second ESC Semi-Final: These countries will be there on Saturday

Second ESC Semi-Final: These countries will be there on Saturday

Second ESC Semi Final
These countries are there on Saturday

The Rasmus Eurovision Song Contest from Finland has reached the final of 2022.

© imago Images

On Thursday evening, ten more countries qualified for the ESC 2022 final. These are all acts that are performed.

Now all participants are determined! Ten nations secured the final places for the finals of the Eurovision Song Contest 2022, which took place on Saturday evening in front of nearly 7,000 spectators at the Palolimpico in Turin. Moderation Trio Laura Poussini (47), Alessandro Cateln (41) and Mika (38) are all welcome to donate on May 14 from the following countries:

These are the 25 finalists

As one of the “Big Five” delegates, Germany are automatically seeded to the final, along with France, Spain, Great Britain and Italy. As the ESC takes place in Turin as the hosts always have a place, only 25 out of 25 countries will take part in the final round of the competition on Saturday. Alvan & Ahes (“Fullen”) for France, Chanel (31, “Slomo”) for Spain, Sam Ryder (32, “Spacesman”) for Great Britain, and Mahmoud & Blanco (“Brividi”) for host Italy. Malik Harris (24) will then perform on stage for Germany with the song “Rockstars”.

In the second semi – final on Thursday, Jeremy McKee (21, Belgium) qualified with “Miss You”, Cornelia Jacobs (30, Sweden) with “Hold Me Closer” and Sheldon Riley (23, Australia) with “Not the Same”. . “River” is accompanied by Ochman (22, Poland), “Hope” by Stefan (24, Estonia), “Lamemine” by WRS (29, Romania), and The Rosmus (Finland), released in 2003 with “In the Shadows”. . Their song “Isabel” became a world hit. They are joined by VR Domi (Czech Republic) with “Lights Off”, “In Corper Sano” singer Konstracta (43, Serbia), “Fade to Black” and Nadir Rustamli (22, Azerbaijan).

In the first semi-final, the Kalush Orchestra (Ukraine) played “Stefania”, Marius Beer (29, Switzerland), “Boys du Cry”, Rosa Lynn (21, Armenia), “Snap”, and Sistur (Iceland) “Soul” along with “May Huckandy”. (34, Lithuania) reached the final with “Sentimentai”. & Fraţii Advahov (Moldova) “Trenuleţul” and singer S10 (21, Netherlands) “De Diepte”.

These countries are no longer included

Operations were excluded from Israel, Georgia, Malta, San Marino, Cyprus, Ireland, Northern Macedonia, and Montenegro. Entries from Albania, Latvia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark and Austria could not establish themselves in the first semi.

The finals of the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 will take place on May 14 from 9:00 pm, with the first live on ONE. In “” And ARD Media Library To see.


See also  'Dancing with the Stars' Season 29 lineup is set to 'warm up in hero' with Nellie and AJ McLean.
Written By
More from Harding Hansen
Adele fans convinced that music comes when SNL hosting spot is announced
Will Adele release new music? (Image: Getty Images) ‘S fans Adele went...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.