Johnny Logan gives points for Ireland in “Free ESC”

Johnny Logan

When participants from different countries participate in the “Free ESC” next Saturday, points from these countries must be collected thereafter. The award is the same as last year. Conchita Worst and Steven Gottgen will travel live to all the participating countries, where local “Free ESC” fans will follow the show and give their points. Prosiben has now confirmed these three sympathizers.

Musician Johnny Logan is responsible for the points from Ireland. With him, Prosiben builds another bridge in the direction of ESC: Logan is the only artist to have won the Eurovision Song Contest twice. He won a music competition in 1980 and 1987, and in 1992 wrote the song Logan won for singer Linda Martin.

Also, it is now clear who is giving points for Greece and Scotland. In the case of Greece, you switch to Lucas Cordalis, where Nathan Evans is responsible for the Scottish points. The second was a peace campaign by the end of 2020 with a retelling of the song “Let Wellerman Come Soon” on Tick Tock. He later re-recorded the song “Wellerman”.

Unlike other European countries, viewers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland have the opportunity to vote for their favorite musicians by telephone and SMS. Like the original ESC, you cannot vote for your own country with “Free ESC”. Over the coming week, Prosiben wants to reveal more details about the show, and then announce who the participants will be. It is already known that these partners will compete for Belgium, Germany, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, the Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Scotland, Switzerland, Slovenia, Spain and Turkey. “Free ESC” is produced by Rob TV.

See also  Slots Volatility

Written By
More from Harding Hansen
National Assembly: Revenge of Kevin
If this is the highlight of the new legislature The entry of...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *