Ireland, Russia and Switzerland join the Les Blues

Ireland, Russia and Switzerland join the Les Blues

There were three return play-offs to qualify for Women’s Euro 2022 this Tuesday evening. Sixteen countries that have qualified are now known.

The Takers found all the tickets to attend the next European Women’s Championship to be held in England from 6 to 31 July 2022. On Tuesday evening, six countries competed for the last three rounds of qualifying play-off return matches. Russia and Ireland validated their partnership during the regulation. On its part, Switzerland (Main photo during the friendship against Les Blues last February) Had to go through a penalty shootout.

Results :

  • Russia (23rd country FIFA) – Portugal (30E): 0-0 (Go 1-0)
  • Suisse (19) – Czech Republic (27th): 1-1, 3 Tab 2 (Go 1-1)
  • Northern Ireland (49E) – Ukraine (24E): 2-0 (Go 2-1)

Bold, qualified choices.

Everyone qualified

Organizing country: England (sixth FIFA).
Group winners: Germany (second place), Belgium (17th), Denmark (14th), Spain (12th), Finland (25th), France (3rd), Norway (11th), Netherlands (fourth, title holders), Sweden (5th).
Best Runners Up: Austria (20), Iceland (16) and Italy (13).
Dams Winners: Russia (23), Switzerland (19) and Northern Ireland (49).

See also  May well 2020 CA tests cancelled pupils to be accommodated in the November cycle, ICAI announces
Written By
More from Scout Mitchell
The Blues won the encounter in the tournament
Welcome to the live submission for the match between the French rugby...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.