General Election 2022: How to vote in Ireland?

législatives 2022

Assembly elections will be held on Sunday, June 5, 2022 (first round) and Sunday, June 19 (second round) 2022 to vote by ballot box or by proxy.

Internet voting

French voters living abroad who are registered on the Consular Electoral List on April 29, 2022 will be able to vote online.
In this case, the voting dates are different:
• First Round: Paris Time on Friday, May 27, 2022 at noon, Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at noon.
• Second Round: Friday, June 10, 2022 at noon Paris time 2022 June 2022 Paris time.

Internet Voting Requirements

Register on the Consular Electoral List (Deadline set for April 29, 2022)
If you have any difficulties, please contact us at

How to vote online

  • To check the professions of the candidates’ faith go to the France Diplomati website and then click: I Vote Online
  • Enter your username that you received via email a few days ago.
    Enter your unique password received via SMS. Then enter the captcha code.
    Make your choice by selecting the appropriate box
  • Confirm your vote
  • A validation code will be emailed to you
  • Enter it and click “Vote”
  • Between the ages of 30 and 60, you will receive an email confirming that your vote is registered.
  • A new username and password will be sent to you in the second round to log in to the voting portal.

Proxy vote

You can use the teleservices My Power of AttorneyIdentify yourself with France Connect and enter an email address.

You should make a Power of Attorney as soon as possible as delays in routing and processing of Power of Attorney.

See also  Murphy and Randolph shine in Ireland

All information Establish a Power of Attorney Available on the Public Service website.

Voting at the ballot box

You can vote in offices Dublin Or Cork. To prove your identity when you vote, you can present one of the following documents:

  • French National Identity Card (valid or expired)
  • French passport (valid or expired)
  • Official document (currently valid) issued by the French Public Administration.
  • Card issued at the time of registration in the register of French citizens residing abroad, Consular Registration Card (both valid)
  • Document issued by the European Free Trade Association (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland) member states of the European Union (currently valid).

Who are the 11 candidates in the third constituency?

The following 11 candidates are included in the order in which they are drawn. (Source Official Journal / Legifrance).

1. Mrs. Kifoula Venus Felicia (various left) to be replaced by Mr. Lamar Assamahu

2. Mrs. Hayley-Chapez Lawrence, replacing Mr. Houghton Nicholas (IDP – Independent and Presidential Majority)

3. Mrs. Bailey Coralie replaces Mr. Piot Vincent (various left)

4. Mr. Holroyd Alexander, Substitute Mrs. Rev. Veronica – (Together)

5. Miss. Miss Lavis Losang will be replaced by Miss. Minville Charlotte – (NUPES: New Union Polulaire Ecologiste et Socialiste, La France insoumise, recent alliance with the Socialist Party, the French Communist Party and the European Ecologie Les Verts).

6. Mrs.. Darius Margoches replaces Mr. Pallad Frank – (Reorganization / Party by Eric Zemmor)

7. Mrs. Cousin Ode, to replace Mr. Pauletty Mathew – (Vault)

8. Mr. Gallia Artus replaces Mrs. Diallo Khadiatou – (Les Republicans)

See also  Italy, in the words of Andrea de Giandomenico: "Ireland are a vertical team, we can not wait to play against them"

9. Mr. Lepletier Thomas replaces Mrs. Abela Paul (Animalist Party)

10. Mr. Begon Willie to replace Mrs. Piron Chantal (National Rally)

11. Mrs. Rhomboni Valerie replaces Mr. Dupland Jean-Franോois (Federation of Republican Left)

Written By
More from Scout Mitchell
Keller, Klopp’s surprise is from Ireland
Alison trains in the pool and gym: he is not ready yet,...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.