Monday, May 20, 2024
HomeTop NewsFollow the event live with us on YouTube

Follow the event live with us on YouTube

Published on

spot_img

The day we had been waiting for had arrived. Today at 17:00 CEST ‘S presentation event will take place Windows 11. This is the most important day for Windows since Windows 10 was introduced 6 years ago. We want to share this day with all of you by broadcasting the conference Streaming Through our channel YouTube!

What we expect from the event

We expect a lot from this event. Some are determinations and others are expectations. Among other things, we hope to hear more about Windows 11:

  • Confirms its existence (although the evidence is overwhelming, it is not yet official).
  • New File Browser Sir.
  • New Store Of applications.
  • New System tray icons.
  • New Notification Center Control Center.
  • Integration of teams for life In Windows 11.
  • Bonus (rumor): Surface Neo With Windows 11 or any other hardware. Related News Project Latte (Android apps in Windows 11).

At what time?

The event will take place today in the following hours (24-hour system):

  • Spain: 17:00 (Peninsula), 16:00 (Canary Islands).
  • Mexico, Ecuador, Cuba Y Colombia: 10:00
  • Venezuela Y Chile: 11:00
  • Argentina: 12:00
See also  Trump fired Sidney Powell as special adviser

Latest articles

Ireland defeated Scotland to retain the title

Thanks to the victory against Scotland (17-13), Ireland retained the title already won last...

Ireland: Prime Minister Leo Varadkar has announced his resignation

A year before the next general election, the head of the Irish government announced...

Ireland plans to recognize the existence of a Palestinian state by the end of May

In line with announcements by the Spanish, Slovenian and Maltese governments, Ireland publicly announced...

Bodkin, a series to hurt Ireland? • Guide-IRELAND.com

Co. Kerry","pin":"hidden","link":"https://www.guide-irlande.com/localization/comte-kerry/","action":"open-link" ,"x":"0.2116","y":"0.8460","level":"county"},{"title":"County Cork","id":"Cork_Group_"," description": "Co. Cork","pin":"hidden","link":"https://www.guide-irlande.com/localization/comte-cork/","action":"open-link" ,"x":"0.3991","y":"0.8673","level":"county"},{"title":"County Limerick","id":"Limerick_Group_"," description": "Co. ...

More like this

Ireland defeated Scotland to retain the title

Thanks to the victory against Scotland (17-13), Ireland retained the title already won last...

Ireland: Prime Minister Leo Varadkar has announced his resignation

A year before the next general election, the head of the Irish government announced...

Ireland plans to recognize the existence of a Palestinian state by the end of May

In line with announcements by the Spanish, Slovenian and Maltese governments, Ireland publicly announced...