Thursday, May 30, 2024
HomeTop NewsFlights. Portugal blacklists Spain, Ireland and the Czech Republic

Flights. Portugal blacklists Spain, Ireland and the Czech Republic

Published on


P.Orthugal aircraft procedures will apply depending on the epidemiological situation in the established countries. Three categories: Countries with less than 150 cases per one lakh inhabitants; The Ministry of Home Affairs (MII) explains in a note sent to newsrooms this Friday that there are 150, 500 cases per lakh residents and more than 500 cases per lakh residents.

Thus, in connection with the countries of the European Union and the Schengen area, from flights Finland Yes Norway, For example, There are no restrictions.

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland Suitable for countries with 150 and 500 cases per lakh residents. Travelers from these countries Evidence of examination is required RT-PCR performed on-screen molecular analysis for SARS-CoV-2 infection with a negative effect is performed within 72 hours of export time.

Already Spain, Ireland It has Chequia (Czech Republic), in addition to the negative test, with more than 500 cases per thousand residents, Obliged to comply with the 14-day embargo Accommodation at home or at the place indicated by the health authorities in the national area, except for essential journeys not exceeding 48 hours certified by the return ticket.

What it means Third countries, All three flight categories are defined by different rules.

So, in relation To safer countries, In accordance with the list recommended by the EU Council, is required to produce evidence of RT-PCR molecular testing for screening for SARS-CoV-2 infection, which, with a negative result, was performed within the last 72 hours of boarding.

See also  Conference League: Ghent has its destiny despite slow share in Ireland

About UK And Brazil, As previously announced, flights will be suspended until February 14, except for return flights.

As with all other countries, parenting points out that only essential trips are allowed, with the obligation to check in with a negative result, within 72 hours of departure.

Until Sunday, remember, citizens are prohibited from traveling abroad (with some exceptions). This measure runs until February 14th.

Parliament on Thursday approved a tenth state of emergency as the epidemic worsened. After the order was signed, the president warned that “everything will happen in the coming weeks until March, anticipating the need for imprisonment.”

Also read: Leaving the country is prohibited until Sunday. Know the exceptions

Always know first.
Fifth consecutive year Consumer Choice for Online Press.
Download our app App.

Google Play Download

Latest articles

More like this