FIFA 21 EA Play: Release time and ten-hour trial entry date confirmed

FIFA 21 EA Play: Release time and ten-hour trial entry date confirmed

Although FIFA 21 has a worldwide release date of October 9, EA Play will allow you to enter the game earlier.

EA Play, formerly known as EA Access or Origin Access, is a monthly paid subscription service that allows players on Xbox, PS4 and PC to access FIFA 21 earlier, but you only have ten hours of trial time to play.

The standard version of FIFA 21 will be released on October 9, and the Champions & Ultimate version of FIFA 21 will be released on October 6, but EA Play will allow you to play FIFA 21 much earlier.

For players with an active EA Play subscription, you can play FIFA 21 from October 1, 2020, well before the game’s release date, but you can only play for a ten-hour trial period. However, all your progress will continue when the full game is activated upon release.

Click here to subscribe level up! Esports and gaming show Is on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts And Sprayer.

At what time do EA Play subscribers have access to the 10 hour trial of FIFA 21?

Well, EA today updated their EA Play Countdown Clock, revealing that players with EA Play subscriptions will be able to access FIFA 21 from 4pm UK time on October 1, 2020.

If you decide to use EA Play to get 10 hours early access to FIFA 21, do not forget that you will still need to purchase a version of FIFA 21 to play the game after your 10 hour trial expires.

See also  Energy Transmission: Habek's Heat Pump Misconception - WELT

EA Play is a subscription service Per month 99 3.99 Or 99 19.99 per year For Xbox, PlayStation and PC. There is also an EA Play Pro subscription, which comes at a cost Month 99 14.99 Or Per year. 89.99, But only available for PC players. With EA Play Pro, you get deluxe versions of new games, pro-level rewards, content, unlimited access to the playlist, and a 10% discount on EA digital purchases. FIA players will receive a 10% discount on EA digital purchases, including FIFA 21, FIFA Points, other games and content.

FIFA 21 can be played on the PlayStation 5 and Xbox One Series X / S, the next generation version of gaming consoles. These consoles will be released in November.

EA also confirms that when you purchase FIFA 21 on your Xbox, PS4 or PC, you have access to the dual entitlement, which will enable you to upgrade a copy of FIFA 21 on PlayStation 4 to PlayStation 5 or Xbox One to Xbox Series X at no extra cost.

Written By
More from Josh Atkinson
Why not leave your phone on the charger overnight?
Smartphones have become a part of our daily lives, but many of...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.