Air traffic and flights to Morocco are banned until May 21

Air traffic and flights to Morocco are banned until May 21

(Teleborsa) – There is also this Italy on the list of 37 countries They cannot be taken out Flights with passengers to Morocco, Bans links to own airports Until May 21st, To block the new wave of Kovid-19.

In addition to overflight, they do Except for medical and cargo flights. Special flights must have DTA approval, air traffic direction through the Minister of Foreign Affairs, and a request from the Government of the departing country.

In addition to Italy, the list also includes France, Spain, the United Kingdom, Denmark, South Africa, Australia, Belgium, Austria, Portugal, Sweden, the Czech Republic, Ukraine, Germany, the Netherlands, Switzerland and Turkey. Brazil, Ireland, New Zealand, Egypt, Algeria, Congo, Mali, Guinea Conakry, Poland, Norway, Finland, Greece, Lebanon, Kuwait. This includes Argentina, Bosnia, Botswana, Cameroon, Mozambique and Croatia. Travelers from these countries cannot enter Morocco even if they stop in another country.

See also  Heritage files offered, Dirk fixed the problem
Written By
More from Jake Pearson
Missions to Venus: Highlights from History, When We Return
Carl Sagan once said that Venus is the planet in our solar...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.