Aakash Chopra picks MS Dhoni to guide all-time IPL XI

Aakash Chopra

Previous India batsman Aakash Chopra has picked decorated former India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni to guide his all-time Indian Leading League XI.

Dhoni is one particular the most profitable IPL captains, leading Chennai Super Kings to three titles and getting the side to the final a record 7 situations.

IANS shots

Aakash Chopra selects his players for all-time IPL XI

Chopra, on his YouTube channel ‘AakashVani’, picked Rohit Sharma and David Warner to open the batting with India captain Virat Kohli coming at No.3. Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers and Dhoni form his middle-buy prior to veteran spinner Harbhajan Singh and Sunil Narine come in to bat.

In the rate office, Chopra has picked Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah with Gautam Gambhir and Andre Russell on the bench.

The coronavirus pandemic experienced brought the globe to a standstill because March with all out of doors exercise severely limited in practically every part of the world. Cricket was halted considering the fact that mid-March because of to the fatal virus with the Indian Premier League also staying postponed.

MS Dhoni

MS DhoniICC Twitter

Meanwhile, on Monday, Steve Smith hit the nets for the first time in three months, Australia’s premier batsman mentioned in a social media post.

Aakash Chopra’s all-time IPL XI: David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Harbhajan Singh, Sunil Narine, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

12th and 13th Male — Gautam Gambhir, Andre Russell

See also  Pubs and restaurants may face Christmas restrictions
Written By
More from Scout Mitchell
Experts tested 14 styles of masks in avoiding unfold of COVID-19
Bandannas, gaiters and knitted masks are some of the minimum powerful facial...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *